Varför ?

I still think of you.
Everytime I see your name on a street sign.
Everytime I hear a song you showed me.
It hurts.
It feels like a dagger going deep into my heart.
I don't know what's worse....;
the fact I can't seem to get over someone that would laugh at my pain..
or the fact that you're just fine fucking me over and
leaving me on my own...when we both know where that will get me.
We both know how self distructive I am.
I'll lie now to anyone who asks. I'll pretend I'm ok.
I'll keep going because I don't know what else to do.
I'll be with other people but it won't be the same.
I hope you had fun playing your little game.
All it cost me was everything.
But hey it made you smile; which was all I ever wanted for you, for you to be happy.

If I only knew it would cost me my happniess.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback